Shop > Audio

Out of Stock

Girl Monster

Kids on TV
Chicks On Speed
Paper, Vinyl
31 × 31 cm

“Girl Monster” is a Queer Fuck-Rock compilation record featuring a selection of the very best artist from the genre. Kids On TV, Chicks On Speed, Scream Club vs. Ben Adorable (feat. Peaches), Vivian Goldman & Client all appear on the six track LP.

This record is a precursor to a future release that will extend the compilation with more tracks and artists.

All cover art by Chicks On Speed.

  1. Girl Monster

Related Items

  1. Kids on TV and Times Neue Roman: Art Metronome 001
  2. New Fries: MORE 10“
  3. vluba: The Green Lion Tapes Vol. 2
  4. Yvon Julie: F.U.N. Frogs United in Nihilism: Club Guide Book
  5. Erik van der Weijde: Foto.Zine Nr.4 #1-5
  6. Veronica Gonzalez Peña: So Far From God
  7. Muntadas: Stadium
  8. Michael Snow: Canadian Art Presents the Walking Woman
  9. Ear Rationelle
  10. Kelly Mark: I Really Should
  11. CCMC and Christian Marclay: CCMC + Christian Marclay
  12. Maura Doyle: ZOOM cd (with bumper sticker)
  13. Dave Allen: The Mirrored Catalogue D’Oiseaux