Shop > Artists' Books


Herein Lie the Sleep Sick

Pranav Behari
Jason De Haan
Miruna Dragan, Clint Roenisch, Peter Cox, and Toni Hafkenscheid
Artists' Books
15.5 × 27.5 cm
64 pp
Poetry, Photography

Text by Pranav Behari
Photography by Jason de Haan, Miruna Dragan, Clint Roenisch, Peter Cox, and Toni Hafkenscheid

Featuring poetry by Pranav Behari, HEREIN LIE THE SLEEP SICK is Jason de Haan’s artist book designed to accompany his ambitious mid-career retrospective at Esker Foundation, Oh for eyes! At night we dream of eyes!

soft cover,colour and black and white, edition of 500

  1. sleepsick cover

Related Items

  1. Olga Chagaoutdinova, Miruna Dragan, Orest Semchishen, and George Webber: Splendid Isolation
  2. Danielle LaFrance: Friendly + Fire
  3. Jason McLean and Peter Thompson: Don’s Lawn Service Folded Last Year
  4. Amazon Solitaire

by Akina Cox
  5. Divya Mehra: Pouring Water on a Drowning Man
  6. Brian Boigan: We Have Impact
  7. Kevin Spenst: RETRACTABLE
  8. Lisa Robertson: Cinema of the Present
  9. Félicia Atkinson: A book stands un-open, like a silent and neat empty bed
  10. Movements and Centres
  11. Laura Broadbent: Interviews
  12. Paul Buonaguro: Undead
  13. Boy
  14. Dolores Dorantes: Style
  15. Jennifer Tamayo: Red Missed Aches Read Missed Aches Red Mistakes Read Mistakes
  16. New Poetry Titles for August 2016
  17. Lisa Robertson: 3 Summers
  18. the rou of alch
  19. Jasmine Reimer: Small Obstructions
  20. Anahita Jamali Rad: for love and autonomy
  21. Maryse Larivière: Hummzinger
  22. Liz Bowen: Sugarblood
  23. Pandora’s Poem - A Promise
  24. Prathna Lor: 7, 2
  25. Cody Caetano: Pleasure Dome Poems
  26. Matt Nish-Lapidus: Work, Life, Balance
  27. Erik van der Weijde: Privacy Settings
  28. Claudia Wieser: Furniture
  29. Nick Kline and Kegan McFadden: he,
  30. Clint Burnham: The Benjamin Sonnets
  31. Nicholas Frank: The Sound of the Horn
  32. Peter Greenaway: The OK Doll
  33. Peter Greenaway: The Food of Love
  34. Andrew J Paterson: Not Joy Division
  35. Jason Cawood and Evan Tyler: Mr. Tuesday
  36. Jason McLean: The day (don) the world blew away
  37. Donal McGraith: Leaving No Mark: Prolegomena to an Evanescent Art
  38. Mark DeLong and Jason McLean: Tracey Chapman Research Centre
  39. The Four Poets, No.2