Shop > Video

$75.00Out of Stock

Retrospective 1973-1983 - Harding, Noel

Noel Harding
Art Metropole

A compilation consisting of seven video works by Noel Harding: ‘Birth’s Child’, 1973; ‘Simplified Confusions’, 1976; ‘A Serene Composition Suggestive of Pastoral Repose’, 1977, ‘Yellow’, 1979; ‘Out of Control’, 1981; ‘Houses Belong to Those Who Live’, 1982; and ‘Elephants’, 1983. This compilation was assembled by the artist.


Related Items

  1. Noel Harding: Untitled/Self Titled
  2. Noel Harding: Untitled/Self Titled
  3. Prospekt 80/2: Canada
  4. Ian Wallace: At Work (Or Gallery 1983)
  5. Derek Sullivan: Law & Order (February 2007 - April 2007)
  6. Steve Reinke: My Rectum is Not a Grave

(Notes to a Film Industry in Crisis)
  7. Steve Reinke: The Hundred Videos
  8. Andrew J. Paterson: Eating Regular
  9. Midi Onodera: One 1
  10. Martin Creed: I Can’t Move
  11. Ian Hamilton Finlay: Poster for “Bicentennial Proposal: THe French War: The War of the Letter“
  12. Hamish Fulton: Ajawaan
  13. Garry Neill Kennedy: Seizures Wallpaper
  14. Garry Neill Kennedy: AM Catalogue no.19, 1997
  15. John Orentlicher and Lisa Steele: Activating the Archive 3: Finding the DIFFEREN(t)CE
  16. Tom Sherman: Activating the Archive 1: From a Resevoir of Predictions