Shop > Audio

Out of Stock

Fresh Face Forward

New Fries

Cassette released by Pleasence Records.
Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

Released 26 September, 2014.
Recorded and mixed by Gavin Gardiner and T.Fag.

  1. Fresh Face Forward

Related Items

  1. New Fries: Fresh Face Forward
  2. Ear Rationelle
  3. Daniel Olson: Cracked Bells & Washed Out Horns
  4. Holly Jane Ward: Folklore
  5. THAMES: Volume X
  6. Stardust Nigga
  7. CCMC Play at Double Double
  8. Charles Barabé: Les dernières confessions
  9. CVN: Matters
  10. Pajjama: Karakasa
  11. NV: Binasu
  12. Giant Claw: Deep Thoughts
  13. seth graham: No. 00 in Clean Life
  14. Sophia Bartholomew and Two Left Footed Loucee and Delvis Cache: Two Left Footed Loucee and Delvis Cache
  15. Green Vibrations
  16. Bold Saber: tea time
  17. 13 Moons and Disguises: split album
  18. Disguises: WEAPONIZER
  19. Brian Joseph Davis: The Definitive Host: Audio CD and booklet
  20. Alan Licht: A New York Minute
  21. Muntadas: Stadium
  22. Michael Snow: Canadian Art Presents the Walking Woman