Shop > Audio


ZOOM cd (with bumper sticker)

Maura Doyle
12.6 × 12.2 × 0.1 cm
CD, Sticker

Ottawa-based artist Maura Doyle’s audio CD contains 6 full tracks composed on the humble ZOOM Rhythm Trak RT-123. Songs to think and dance to. Each cd is packaged in a silk-screened cover and comes with a bonus ZOOM fluorescent bumper sticker.

  1. ZOOM cd (with bumper sticker)

Related Items

  1. Maura Doyle: The Mail Order Catalogue Issue 7 Natural Oddities
  2. Maura Doyle: Handmade coins and tickets
  3. Maura Doyle: Dear Universe
  4. Maura Doyle: Poster Dipped in Squirrel Footprint Water
  5. John Oswald: Plunderphonic - Plexure
  6. Maura Doyle and Annie Dunning: The Mail Order Catalogue #9: The Add-On Edition
  7. Andrew Zealley: This is True to Me
  8. Kelly Mark: I Really Should
  9. John Oswald: Aparanthesi
  10. Alan Licht: A New York Minute
  11. Jackson MacLow: Open Secrets
  12. 40 Years and One: Philip Corner Plays the Piano
  13. Labia Minora: ANGELBLOOD
  14. Eric Doeringer: CD 2002
  15. Black Sun Productions: Astral Walk
  16. Andrew Deutsch, Tetsu Inoue, and Stephen Vitiello: Humming Bird Feeder, Ver0.2
  17. Alejandra and Aeron: Porto (folklore fragments volume 2)