Shop > Catalogues


EN/OF 001-030

Tim Hecker, David Shrigley, and David Shrigley
Box Set
16 × 25 × 3 cm

Deluxe exhibition catalogue/package documenting EN/OF’s first 30 editions, as presented at Museum Kurhaus Kleve, Germany, May-June 2005. The EN/OF series of multiples combines/presents exclusive visual and audio artworks in traditional LP gatefold sleeve format, each available in an edition of 100. EN/OF001-030 includes a fully illustrated book (with essays by AA Bronson and Jorg Heiser), complete with artwork reproductions and a second, die-cut tray that holds 3 CDs. The CDs compile one track from each of the first 30 LPs in the EN/OF edition series. Visual artists include Liam Gillick, Angela Bulloch, Daniel Roth, David Shrigley, Dan Graham, Sarah Morris, Stan Douglas, Tacita Dean, AA Bronson and others. Audio works by Jan Jelinek, Tim Hecker, Pan American, Terre Thaemlitz, David Grubbs, Andrew Zealley, Ekkehard Ehlers, Ultra Red, Stephan Mathieu and others. All components beautifully housed in a grey slip case.


  1. EN/OF 001-030

Related Items

  1. David Hlynsky: Likeness and Artifact
  2. David Buchan: Man About Town
  3. Tim Lee: Remakes, Variations (1741-2092)
  4. Peter Fischli and David Weiss: House
  5. Peter Fischli and David Weiss: Peter Fischli & David Weiss: Plötzlich diese Übersicht
  6. David Bestué: Esculturas/Sculptures
  7. David Beattie: The Weight of the Sky
  8. Eric Cameron: In the Picture and Lawn
  9. David Buchan: Inside the Image
  10. David Askevold: Red Rider
  11. Fortner Anderson, Marie Cool Fabio Balducci, Marie-Claire Blais, Olivia Boudreau, Claude Closky, Alexandre David, Adriana Disman, Kitty Kraus, Stéphane La Rue, Kelly Mark, and János Sugár: Drinkers of Quintessences
  12. Pedro Cabrita Reis: The Silence Within
  13. Pakasaar: Eye of Nature (signed)
  14. Cheap Meat Dreams and Acorns
  15. Hilma af Klint
  16. Pipilotti Rist: Your Saliva is my Diving Suit in the Ocean of Pain
  17. Tom Dean: The Ten Commandments
  18. Robert Flack and Andrew Zealley: This is True to Me
  19. Eldon Garnet: Trembling
  20. Douglas Gordon: Through a Looking Glass
  21. Cornelia Hess Honeggen: The Future’s Mirror
  22. Carl Skelton: The Tourist
  23. Berit Jensen: Relative States of Horror Vacui