Shop > Audio

Out of Stock

Wet Dirt -Self Sabotage: The early year

Album - CD
15 × 12.5 cm

Wet Dirt: Robert Dayton, Robin Fry, Tobey Black, Simon McNally.

Recorded at 6 Nassau by James Anderson. Released by inyrdisk in an edition of 166 with art and lyric booklet by Robert Dayton, risographed at Colour Code Printing.

“Canadian personality Robert Dayton is a born frontman who has previously found his groove with such debaucherous touring and recording rock outfits as Canned Hamm, July Fourth Toilet, and Points Gray. These days he’s getting it together in glam spades with this competent and inventive band, who have graced Inyrdisk with the presence of their debut skewered and studio-fried effort…12 catchy, rollicking song cycles and bemusing turns of phrase that get lodged in your cranium. The fruits of rock wisdom, dripping down your smiling face.”


  1. Wet Dirt -Self Sabotage: The early year

Related Items

  1. Faye Mullen: a practice in falling
  2. Isha Bohling, Daniel Jackson, Sheena Macrae, and John Wynne: Sound Proof 2
  3. Charles Balls and Crank Sturgeon: dwarfed genitalia community players
  4. Free Market Karaoke CD
  5. CCMC and Christian Marclay: CCMC + Christian Marclay
  6. Labia Minora: ANGELBLOOD
  7. New Fries: MORE 10“
  8. The Ceder Tavern Singers AKA Les Phonorealistes: We Are Making Art
  9. Xuan Ye: Xi Xi
  10. Knurl: Sublaxation
  11. Canaille: Potential Things
  12. John Oswald: Plunderphonics
  13. The Hidden Cameras: AGE CD
  14. Albatross Note: The Art Lodge Tapes
  15. Don Pyle and Andrew Zealley: Proteus
  16. The Hidden Cameras : Ecce Homo
  17. Robert Dayton: The Official Diaper Cake Journal #1
  18. Robert Dayton: NEW HORIZZZONS SPECTRUM (on the)
  19. Muntadas: Stadium
  20. Michael Snow: Canadian Art Presents the Walking Woman
  21. Ear Rationelle