Shop > Audio

Out of Stock

No Music Festival, 1998

Nihilist Spasm Band
No Music Festival

A six CD set of the No Music Festival from March 27 and 28, 1998 recorded in its entirety. The noise/improvising musician and groups include; The Nihilist Spasm Band, Sonic Youth’s Thurston Moore, Hal Rammel, John Corbett and Terri Kapsalis, Knurl, Jojo Hiroshige and Junko, and Alan Licht.

  1. No Music Festival, 1998

Related Items

  1. Nihilist Spasm Band and Sonic Youth: Wintage Records Subscription Service
  2. Kelly Mark: Band - Debut Album
  3. CCMC and Christian Marclay: CCMC + Christian Marclay
  4. Paul Collins and J.J. Phalix: 7 Scories
  5. David Shrigley: Goat Music
  6. Eric Chenaux, Ryan Driver, and Doug Tielli: L’histoire du chapeau
  7. CVN: Matters
  8. Five Men Singing
  9. Etaoin Shrdlu: Mating Calls
  10. Albatross Note: The Art Lodge Tapes
  11. Eve Egoyan: New Music For Piano: thethingsinbetween
  12. Labia Minora: ANGELBLOOD
  13. Neil Wiernik: Naw: terrain vague
  14. Coil: Gold is the Metal with the Broadest Shoulders
  15. Xuan Ye: Xi Xi
  16. Paul Dutton: Mouth Pieces: Solo Soundsinging
  17. Stands for ICPMABOYC
  18. John Giorno and Maurizio Nannucci: John Giorno in Florence
  19. Eric Chenaux and Ryan Driver: The Guayaveras
  20. Eve Egoyan: Asking
  21. CCMC Play at Double Double
  22. John Oswald: Plunderphonics
  23. Eve Egoyan: WU
  24. Daniel Olson: Die Alte Tante
  25. Mikrokosmos: Another time, this time, one time